Our committee

Here are the members of the Hyde Park Estate Association committee. You can contact them via the email addresses shown, or for more general queries, contact thehpea@yahoo.co.uk.

Chairman: Nick Johnson OBE (Paddington Bid, Planning, Website, Neighbourhood Ward Panel)
chairmanHPEA@gmail.com

Honorary Secretary: Sheila Davies
sheila@sheiladavies.co.uk

Honorary Treasurer: Bill Quinn (Neighbourhood Ward Panel)
billnsueq@yahoo.co.uk

Sandra Brendlor
sandra@brendlor.com

Sarah Clifford (Planning, Website)
sarahclifford060@gmail.com

Jeannie Dixon (Older Persons Welfare Officer)
jeannie@lauderandrees.co.uk

Betty Freeman (Edgware Road Dialogue Group)
betty@maroush.com

Lynda King-Taylor (Environment)
LKTLondon@aol.com

John Malthouse (Chairman Star Street Residents Association)
john@malthouse.com

Sally Martin (Planning, Paddington Bid, Crossrail, Transport/Traffic, Royal Parks)
londonwal@lycos.com

Rev’d Stephen Mason (Royal Parks)
sdmas@btinternet.com

Susan Quinn (Membership & Pub/Social events)
billnsueq@yahoo.co.uk 

Juliana Wheeler (Westminster Amenity Societies Liaison – WASF)
julianawheeler@yahoo.co.uk

Dr Allen Zimbler
allen.zimbler@investec.co.uk
Secretary email:  Gina.Carpenter@Investec.co.uk